RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus And Pattern 2018-19 :- The Vardhman Mahaveer Open University has released RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus & Pattern 2018 for all candidates who applied form RSCIT 2018-19. Now candidates you can download their exam syllabus and can prepare examination better through provided matter. Candidates can check this exam syllabus and exam pattern from here by reading this full page at the end. Candidates, who are now perusing in RSCIT Course 2019 and want to appear in exam, need to download their VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Exam Syllabus & Pattern 2018-19 form official website www.rscit.gov.in.

This is first thing of every candidate to download their RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus & Pattern 2018. Examination is so near. Candidates you should prepare their examination better for score high in this examination by studying according to provided guidelines. Candidates first of download their all matter related to examination and then start their study for exam.

Here we are going to provide you complete details regarding to RSCIT Syllabus 2018 PDF and provide them below this page. Candidates who wise to appear in exam and get score with good marks then we refer you to download their exam syllabus from here. Candidates will require to getting their minimum passing marks in this examination for qualify. Candidates who will qualify this examination will be awarded by RSCIT Certificate 2018 by the board.

 RKCL RSCIT Exam 2018-19 Details:-

Name of Organization Vardhman Mahaveer Open University
Name of Exam RSCIT 2018
Exam Date Will Update Soon
Type of Exam Computer Eligibility Exam
Level of Exam State Level
Type of Course Computer Basic Course
Official Website www.rkcl.vmou.ac.in
Category RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus & Pattern 2018
Status Available Now

RSCIT RKCL Exam Syllabus & Pattern 2018-19 :-

The university provide educational opportunity to all candidates who want to get admission in RKCL RSCIT 2019. The Rajasthan State Certificate of Information Technology has announced VMOU RS-CIT Exam Syllabus 2019 for all candidates who appeared in these courses and now want to appear in examination.

The board provide a certificate of diploma courses in computer with basic knowledge. Candidates who appearing in this examination should download their exam syllabus along with exam pattern form here.

 RKCL RSCIT Exam Pattern 2018-19:-

Subject Name Question Number Total Marks Type of Paper Exam Duration
General Computer Knowledge 35 70 Objective 1 Hours
Minimum Passing Marks: 28 Marks

RSCIT Exam 2018-19 Syllabus:-

  • MS Excel Basics
  • MS Word Basics
  • MS Excel Advance
  • MS Power Point Basics
  • Microsoft Outlook-Basics
  • Computer Administration
  • Computer Networking
  • Introduction to Computers
  • Computer Systems
  • MS Word Advance
  • Database Management System
  • Uses of Computers
  • Introduction to Internet
  • Internet Applications
  • Operating system
  • Latest Trends in IT